Contact Us

DONALDSON ENTERPRISES PTY LTD

103 Benjamin Place, Lytton QLD 4178
P.O. Box 7284, Hemmant QLD 4174

Ph +61 (0)7 3348 1111
Fax +61 (0)7 3348 1122
Email: sales@donaldson.com.au

Queensland Sales Team

Michael   Mob: 0413 940 515

Email: Michael@donaldson.com.au

Damon   Mob: 0413 940 517

Email: Damon@donaldson.com.au

Paul   Mob: 0413 940 516

Email: Paul@donaldson.com.au

Melbourne Sales Team

Gerald  Mob: 0400 701 121

Email: Gerald@donaldson.com.au

Kathleen  Mob: 0422 283 203

Email: Kathleen@donaldson.com.au

Lisa Mob: 0424 461 999

Email: Lisa@donaldson.com.au

 

 

Interstate Agents

NEW SOUTH WALES

Dyer Agencies

Level 1, Suite 10/110 Botany Rd,

Alexandria NSW 2015

Ph: +61 (0) 2 8399 2004

Fax: +61 (0) 2 8399 2003

Email: dyeragencies@bigpond.com

Michael  Mob: 0413 137 806

April Mob: 0413 137 807

Graeme Mob: 0413 137 805

 

 

 

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Westbury Agencies

63 Bundarra Road,

Marino SA 5049

Ph/Fax: +61 (0) 8 8298 2898

Email: westbury@internode.on.net

Gail  Mob: 0417 088 718

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Rose End Agencies

P.O. Box 92 Walliston WA 6925

Ph +61 (0) 8 9291 0444

Fax +61 (0) 8 9291 0433

Email: rose.end@bigpond.com

Jan  Mob: 0411 425 245

Chris  Mob: 0427 294 460

 

Trade Fairs




 




  


Sales Enquiry

Name*:
Busines Name*:
Nature of Business*:
ABN*:
Postal Address:
Suburb/City:
Post Code:
Phone*:
Email*:
Comments:
 

* mandatory field

NOTE - Donaldson Enterprises is a wholesale operation that distributes to registered retail operators only. Accordingly, catalogues and price lists can only be made available to registered businesses.